Silversea Cairns to Darwin via PNG and Indonesia - 17 Nights

Duration:
17 Nights
Travel Dates:
22/06/2018 to 08/07/2018

From

AUD$21,000

Price per person

Package Details

Overview

Be the envy of your peers as you recount stories of early morning canoe trips through fiords and forests. Tell the tales of dragon dances. Of how you snorkelled from isolated beaches and Zodiac® platforms and saw and schools of colourful reef fish. Or how you saw the increasingly rare Dusky Cuckoo Dove. Live the stories you’d love to tell on this varied voyage.

Call us today for all the details 1300 76 86 96.
Without your travel agent, you're on your own!
cairns@BLT.com.au | townsville@BLT.com.au | weipa@BLT.com.au

Details

Day 1
CAIRNS
Australia
Friday 22 June
Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2
DAY AT SEA
Saturday 23 June

Day 3
ALOTAU
Papua New Guinea
Sunday 24 June
Arrive: 1:00 PM, Depart 5:30 PM

Day 4
KAFURE
Papua New Guinea
Monday 25 June
Arrive: 7:30 AM, Depart 1:00 PM

Day 5
TUAM ISLAND
Papua New Guinea
Tuesday 26 June
Arrive: 8:00 AM, Depart 2:00 PM

Day 6
KOPAR VILLAGE, SEPIK RIVER
Papua New Guinea
Wednesday 27 June
Arrive: 2:30 PM, Depart 6:30 PM

Day 7
VANIMO
Papua New Guinea
Thursday 28 June
Arrive: 1:30 PM, Depart 10:00 PM

Day 8
JAYAPURA
Indonesia
Friday 29 June
Arrive: 6:00 AM, Depart 1:00 PM

Day 9
PUDAIDORI ISLAND
Indonesia
Saturday 30 June
Arrive: 2:00 PM, Depart 6:30 PM

Day 10
AURI ISLANDS, CENDRAWASHI BAY
Indonesia
Sunday 01 July
Arrive: 8:30 AM, Depart 11:30 PM

Day 11
PULAU ROON, CENDERAWASIH BAY
Indonesia
Monday 02 July
Arrive: 5:30 AM, Depart 5:30 PM

Day 12
PULAU MIOSSU
Indonesia
Tuesday 03 July
Arrive: 1:00 PM, Depart 7:00 PM

Day 13
DAY AT SEA
Wednesday 04 July

Day 14
DEN WEG ISLANDS (TELUK BERAU)
Indonesia
Thursday 05 July
Arrive: 6:00 AM, Depart 12:00 PM

Day 15
TRITON BAY
Indonesia
Friday 06 July
Arrive: 7:30 AM, Depart 12:00 PM

Day 15
AIDUMA ISLAND
Indonesia
Friday 06 July
Arrive: 1:45 PM, Depart 6:30 PM

Day 16
KAI ARCHIPELAGO
Indonesia
Saturday 07 July
Arrive: 7:30 AM, Depart 1:30 PM

Day 17
DAY AT SEA
Sunday 08 July

Day 18
DARWIN
Monday 09 July
Arrive: 8:30 AM

 

SILVER DISCOVERER
Silversea’s loyal following of adventure travellers can now explore the remote archipelagos of the vast Pacific aboard the sleek, 116-guest Silver Discoverer cruise ship. She’s the perfect platform for viewing these untamed landscapes, with all ocean-view suites and plenty of deck space so that a breaching whale or a pod of dolphins is always within sight. Silver Discoverer’s shallow draft allows her to navigate closer to shore, and with a fleet of 12 Zodiacs, guests can land on isolated shores and explore wetlands and submerged ecosystems, up-close and in-depth.

GUESTS: 116 CREW: 100 LENGTH: 338 Feet / 102.9 Meters

SUITES
Silversea’s oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in cruising, and all include the services of a butler. Select your suite and Request a Quote – guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Inclusions

Silversea Cruise

Travel Enquiry

Your Details
Travel Details
Enquiry
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.